Lock in to the True Sounds of Broken Beat Music broadcast on www.NSBRadio.co.uk every 2nd and 4th Friday of each month!!! The show runs for two hours beginning at 7:00 pm central standard time (1:00 am GMT) and features the best in new break beat music brought to you by the program host, dj Jeff Hunter! True Sounds Radio also features the sounds and skills of other regional Midwest USA break beat dj's and artists. Expect to hear not only breaks but also dubstep and the occassional bit of drum & bass.

If you're in the United States, Canada, Central, or South America, True Sounds Radio is at the perfect time to get you ready to go out and party on a Friday night! Check the show out while you're pre-partying, getting ready to go out, or wrapping up your Friday workday!

If you're in Europe you'll be just getting home from a night out so if you're still energized and searching for some good dance music to finish your night off with, True Sounds Radio is what you should be listening to!

:: True Sounds Radio ::
:: Every 2nd & 4th Friday monthly! ::
:: 7-9 PM CST (1-3 AM GMT) ::
:: www.NSBRadio.co.uk ::

Each episode of True Sounds Radio is recorded live and uploaded to the NSBRadio.co.uk archives page! If you missed a show you can download it at http://archives.nsbradio.co.uk/!!! Simply select the "True Sounds Radio" entry, then locate the mix you're interested in and click on it! It will be downloaded to your own computer in a matter of seconds! In addition to past episodes of True Sounds Radio, you'll find hundreds of hours of other programs available for download as well!

:: Download Past Shows Here!! ::
:: archives.NSBRadio.co.uk ::

True Sounds Radio is on Facebook.com!!!

True Sounds Radio is on MySpace.com!!!